Cruise Ships in Kirkwall 2020

We are now accepting Bookings for 2020 

From all cruise ships - not just those larger ones listed below

     

SELECTED AVAILABILITY

Aida Aura/Bella/Sol/Cara/Vita2020 calls to Kirkwall

We are now accepting bookings for ' 2019 visits to Kirkwall:

  • Wednesday 08 April 2020  8 SPACES
  • Thursday 21 May 2020 8 SPACES
  • Wednesday 03 June 2019 8 SPACES
  • Thursday 11 Juner 2020 8 SPACES
  • Sunday 21 June 2020 6 SPACES
  • Thursday 09 July 2020 8 SPACES
  • Saturday 25 July 2020 8 SPACES
  • Thursday 30 July 2020 6 SPACES
  • Tuesday 11 August 2020 6 SPACES
  • Wednesday 19 August 2020 8 SPACES
  • Thursday 20 August 2020 6 SPACES
  • Thursday 10 September 2020 6 SPACES

Disney Magic 2020 call to Kirkwall

We are now accepting bookings for Disney Magic 2019 visits to Kirkwall

  • Friday 28 August 2020 8 8 SPACES

MSC Splendida/Preziosa/Poesia 2020 calls to Kirkwall

We are now accepting bookings for MSC Preziosa' 2018 visits to Kirkwall:

  • Monday 04 May 2020 8 SPACES
  • Friday 15 May 2020  8 SPACES
  • Saturday 13 June 2020 8 SPACES
  • Sunday 02 August 2020 8 SPACES
  • Monday 24 August 2020 8 SPACES
  • Thursday 27 August 2020 8 SPACES
  • Monday 14 September 2020 8 SPACES

Marco Polo 2020 calls to Kirkwall

We are now accepting bookings for Marco Polo 2019 visits to Kirkwall

  • Saturday 18 April 2020 8 SPACES
  • Saturday 16 May 2020 8 SPACES
  • Monday 06 July 2020 8 SPACES

Please contact us for your personal proposal.  We look forward to working with you to realise your perfect day ashore.

 

 

 

> Cruise Ships in Kirkwall 2020

> Your Holiday is Protected

> Day Trips to Orkney

> CarbonZero Wildabout

 
Orkney Weather forecast © weather-wherever.co.uk
 
 



 
 
Friend's email

Your name
 
 
 
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
back to top : recommend this site to a friend      
       
 

Tours    |     Holidays    |     Shore Excursions    |     Special Offers    |     Eco Tourism    |     FAQ's    |     About Us    |     Contact Us
Wildabout Orkney, Glenacres, Stromness, Orkney, KW16 3LT   Tel/Fax : +44 (0) 1856 877 737  
© Wildabout Orkney All rights reserved.